Spend $100 in Maileg and get a free gift with purchase! Must add free gift card! All Christmas ornaments and decor 20% off. No code needed. Use code FREESHIP on orders over $100! (Standard shipping does not include insurance!) If you have trouble checking out try double clicking the checkout button!!
Cart 0
Places To Be- by Marc Barnett
PRH

Places To Be- by Marc Barnett

Regular price $ 17.99

From the award-winning, bestselling Mac Barnett and Renata Liwska comes a classic and luminous book perfect for fans of The Quiet Book by Deborah Underwood and Waiting by Kevin Henkes.

With an elegant simplicity, this picture book celebrates all our wide-ranging emotions—and the adventures that await us each day.

We have so many places to be!

Places to be loud

and lovely

and scared

and jubilant.


More from this collection

x